Contact

 Dakota BUSINESS Finance
 
500 N. Western Avenue, Suite 100
 Sioux Falls, SD  57104

 Phone:  (605) 367-5353
 Fax:  (605) 367-5394

(Southeast corner of Western Avenue & Burnside Street)

Dakota_Business_Finance_Map.png

Lynne Keller Forbes, Executive Director
lynne@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Jessica Evans, Senior Loan Officer
jessica@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Haley Henrich, Loan Assistant
haley@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Lisa Olson, Closing Officer
lisa@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Daniel Park, Servicing Analyst
daniel@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Trisha Viss, Loan Officer
trisha@dakotabusinessfinance.com