Contact

 Dakota BUSINESS Finance
 
500 N. Western Avenue, Suite 100
 Sioux Falls, SD  57104

 Phone:  (605) 367-5353
 Fax:  (605) 367-5394

(Southeast corner of Western Avenue & Burnside Street)

Dakota_Business_Finance_Map.png

Lynne Keller Forbes, Executive Director
lynne@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Jessica Evans, Associate Director
jessica@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Mara Davidson, Loan Assistant
mara@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Aspen Ducheneaux, Closing Officer
aspen@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Daniel Park, Loan Officer
daniel@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Kim Severson, Servicing Analyst
kim@dakotabusinessfinance.com