Dakota BUSINESS Finance worked with TJ Speer of American State Bank in Sioux Center, IA, to assist Brian and Crisinda Tooker and Aric Van Voorst with the purchase and remodel of an existing building in Vermillion, SD, and the purchase of equipment for a new Pizza Ranch restaurant.


Matt Teller of The First National Bank in Sioux Falls worked with Dakota BUSINESS Finance to assist Hydraulic World with the purchase of an existing building. 


Reliabank lender Erik Barnes worked with Dakota BUSINESS Finance to help owners of the Travel Inn, Paraminder Kaur to refinance the existing Contract for Deed for the Travel Inn motel property located in Watertown, SD.

Current Rates

  December 2019
3.643% 504 25-Year Term
3.582% 504 20-Year Term
3.933% 504 10-Year Term 

View Additional Rate Information




Sioux Corporation SBA Exporter of the Year

Pictured is Eric Hansen-VP of Operations, Meg Andersen-Sioux CFO and Jaime Wood-District Director of SDSBA.


Family-Owned Business of the Year

SDSBA Director Jaime Wood presenting the Stensland Family with their award


SBA 504 Volume Leader Dakota BUSINESS Finance


Lender of the Year

The First American Bank in Sioux Falls was named Dakota BUSINESS Finance's Lender of the year.


Individual Lender of the Year

Trisha Viss of Dacotah Bank was named Dakota BUSINESS Finance's Individual of the Year


Friend of Dakota BUSINESS Fiance

Dean Nielsen was named Friend of Dakota BUSINESS Finance


Iowa Lakes Corridor Development Corporation receives Community Lending Award

From left: Thomas Schroeder, The First National Bank in Yankton; Dan Park Dakota BUSINESS Finance; Kevin Moe, former Dakota BUSINESS Finance Board President; Rob Stephenson, Yankton Area Progressive Growth Chairman; and  Nancy Wenande, Yankton Area Progressive Growth Chief Executive Officer.


Yankton Area Progressive Growth wins Community Lending Award

From left: Daniel Park, Dakota BUSINESS Finance; TJ Speer, Dakota BUSINESS Finance Board Vice President; Brett Johnson, Central Bank in Milford, IA.; John Tatman, Iowa Lakes Corridor Baord Chairman; Kiley Miller, Iowa Lakes Corridor President and Chief Executive Officer.